发表于 2018-9-14 15:55:01 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

登录后查看更多精彩内容~

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册 新浪微博登陆

x
本帖最后由 玄奘老乡 于 2018-9-14 16:00 编辑

我用的是MZCART-mosic4bin,模型是3.7.1,之后我在运行WRF.exe 的时候报错了
之后我尝试了寻找错误:看到之前有人也遇到过这种错误,帖子见下边

Martin,

you have to subscribe to our Forum Groups (I just approved your request for  wrf-chem-anthro_emis) and please send further requests this way.

As listed in the MOZCART User's Guide on our website, you will need an additional input file when using the Wesley dry deposition scheme with any MOZART chemistry options. Please go to our Wesbite and download the
  • preprocessor tools for running WRF-Chem / MOZCART (exocoldens and season_wesely).

Gabriele

On Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 2:18 AM, Martin Saliba <[url=]martin...@um.edu.mt[/url]> wrote:
Dear  Gabriele,

My name is Martin Saliba. I am doing a PhD on ship emissions in the Central Mediterranean. I am learning WRF-CHEM in order to analyser the transport of ship emissions in Straits of Sicily towards the Maltese islands.

The emissions are generated with the anthro_emis util. However, when I try to execute the wrf.exe to generate the simulation and I am getting an error: dep_init: failed to open file wrf_season_wes_usgs_d01.nc

Do I need to install another processor to generate the above nc file? Otherwise, I am suspecting that it is an issue related to the namelist parameters. Kindly refer to attached namelist.

I got your contact from the WRF_CHEM google group. I am a member of this group. However, I can't find the link to post in this group. Therefore, I would appreciate if I have access to post my queries on the group page.

Awaiting your feedback.

--
Regards,

Martin Saliba B.Sc, M.Sc
Senior Technical Officer
Atmospheric Research
Department of Geosciences
University of Malta
(Gozo Campus)
Mgarr Road
Xewkija XWK 9016
Gozo
Malta

Tel: (00356) 2340 7906

帖子的意思是要准备一些输入文件,用前处理工具,之后我安装了处理工具进行处理,可是在执行的时候总是报错:说无法读取 make_exo_coldens: failed to read namelist; error =         5010

密码修改失败请联系微信:mofangbao

新浪微博达人勋